The General Enthusiast

We Get Behind It

New Year’s Resolution Enthusiasm

Posted by generalenthusiast on 6 January, 2009

Having already reviewed 2008 in all its greatness (or not*), its resolution time. Here’s one that I’m feeling particularly enthusiastic about:

“On days that I can’t exercise I plan on dancing around my apartment for 15 minutes.”
–Kiri

I think that this should be everyone’s resolution this year. It could quite possibly make for happier people. Don’t worry if you are dancing by yourself. I’m betting by the 5th time you do it, you won’t feel dumb.

P.S. My resolution is to blog more.  Feel free to leave your resolutions….

*If 2008 was filled with bad karma, I hear that  burning sage and sprinkling salt water will fix you right up.  This is also good for getting rid of ghosts.

Leave a comment